Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

9 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. HappyMe Says:

    I like

    Just think of the wonders that I like and I like life, like love me, I like being with you, for you are the prettiest girl I know and love me.
    I like you for your smile, your eyes, for your simplicity, your beauty as a woman and princess silk covering my whole being.
    Like you for your hair that undulate before my eyes like stones undulate the course of the sea. I see you and you out of my sight as if it never was going to drive you to contemplate.
    I like you because you are my smile and you look the sea, I like you because you are the light and the subtle breeze of the wind in my awakening, I like just because they’re the girl who always want to love.

  2. Ana Cristina Says:

    Thanks for your visit and for the comment left. Wish you a happy day!

  3. Ana Cristina Says:

    Thanks for your visit and for the comment left. Wish you a nice day!
    Happy blogging and keep in touch!

  4. AlexT Says:

    So… who are you? Maybe you can post a picture or something. Btw thanks for the comment. Have a wonderfull day.

Leave a Reply

